## © Commonwealth of Australia 2018

ISBN 978-1-76010-664-5

## Committee contact details

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

*Tel*: 02 6277 3526 *Fax*: 02 6277 5818

Email: ec.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate\_ec

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <a href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/">http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</a>.

This document was printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra

# Committee membership

## **Committee members**

Senator Peter Whish-Wilson, Chair AG, Tasmania

(substitute for Senator Rice)

Senator Jonathon Duniam, Deputy Chair LP, Tasmania

Senator Anthony Chisholm ALP, Queensland

Senator the Hon Kristina Keneally ALP, New South Wales

Senator Linda Reynolds CSC LP, Western Australia

Senator Anne Urquhart ALP, Tasmania

# Substitute member for this inquiry

Senator Dean Smith (LP, Western Australia) for Senator Paterson from 9 February 2017 to 15 February 2017, and for Senator Reynolds from 16 February 2017

## Participating members for this inquiry

Senator Patrick Dodson

Senator Sue Lines

ALP, Western Australia

ALP, Western Australia

Senator Rachel Siewert

AG, Western Australia

#### Former members

Senator David Bushby to 5 December 2016 LP, Tasmania Senator James Paterson from 5 December 2016 LP, Victoria

to 15 February 2017

Senator Janet Rice from 4 September 2017 AG, Victoria

to 14 September 2017

Senator Larissa Waters to February 2017 AG, Queensland

Senator Sam Dastyari to 25 January 2018 ALP, New South Wales

Senator the Hon Don Farrell from 5 February 2018

to 15 February 2018 ALP, South Australia

Senator Peter Whish-Wilson from 4 September 2017 AG, Tasmania

to 14 September 2017

### Committee secretariat

Ms Christine McDonald, Committee Secretary

Ms Fattimah Imtoual, Senior Research Officer

Ms Georgia Fletcher, Administration Officer

Ms Michelle Macarthur-King, Administration Officer