ISBN 978-1-76010-848-9

Secretariat

Ms Jeanette Radcliffe (Committee Secretary)

Ms Kate Gauthier (Principal Research Officer)

Ms Hannah Dibley (Senior Research Officer)

Mr Michael Kirby (Senior Research Officer)

Mr Michael Finch (Research Officer)

Ms Carol Stewart (Administrative Officer)

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: 02 6277 3515 Fax: 02 6277 5829

E-mail: community.affairs.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate_ca

This document was produced by the Senate Community Affairs Committee Secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/

MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

45th Parliament

Members

Senator Rachel Siewert, Chair Western Australia, AG

Senator Lucy Gichuhi (from 10 September 2018)

Deputy Chair (from 13 September 2018)

South Australia, LP

Senator Slade Brockman, Deputy Chair (to 10 September 2018) Western Australia, LP

Senator the Hon Kristina Keneally

New South Wales, ALP

Senator Steve Martin Tasmania, NATS

Senator Louise Pratt Western Australia, ALP

Senator Murray Watt Queensland, ALP

Participating members for this inquiry

Senator Richard Di Natale Victoria, AG

Senator Lisa Singh Tasmania, ALP