## MEMBERS OF THE COMMITTEE

Senator the Hon Stephen Parry President of the Senate

Senator Sue Lines Deputy President and Chair of Committees, **Chair** 

Senator the Hon George Brandis QC Leader of the Government in the Senate

Senator the Hon Penny Wong Leader of the Opposition in the Senate

Senator Catryna Bilyk

Senator David Bushby

Senator the Hon Mitch Fifield

Senator Katy Gallagher

Senator Rachel Siewert

Senator Dean Smith

The Senate PO Box 6100 Parliament House CANBERRA ACT 2600

Telephone: (02) 6277 3350 Facsimile: (02) 6277 3199

E-mail: clerk.sen@aph.gov.au Internet: www.aph.gov.au