MEMBERS OF THE COMMITTEE

Senator the Hon Jacinta Collins (Chair) (Victoria)

Senator the Hon Ian Macdonald (**Deputy Chair**) (Queensland)

Senator the Hon Eric Abetz (Tasmania)

Senator the Hon Richard Colbeck (Tasmania)—from 12 February 2018

Senator Kimberley Kitching (Victoria)—from 29 November 2017

Senator Nick McKim (Tasmania)—from 9 August 2017

Senator the Hon Lisa Singh (Tasmania)

Senator Dean Smith (Western Australia)

Former members:

Senator the Hon Bridget McKenzie (Victoria)—to 5 February 2018

Senator Gavin Marshall (Victoria)—to 29 November 2017

Former Senator Scott Ludlam (Western Australia)—to 14 July 2017

Committee contact details

Committee of Privileges The Senate PO Box 6100 Parliament House CANBERRA ACT 2600

Telephone: (02) 6277 3360 Facsimile: (02) 6277 3199

Email: priv.sen@aph.gov.au
Internet: www.aph.gov.au