

Parliamentary Joint Committee on the National Disability Insurance Scheme

Chair The Hon. Mal Brough MP

Deputy Chair Senator Alex Gallacher

Members Senator Matthew Canavan Dr David Gillespie MP Ms Jill Hall MP Mr Steve Irons MP The Hon. Jenny Macklin MP Senator Linda Reynolds The Hon. Amanda Rishworth MP Senator Zed Seselja Senator Rachel Siewert Senator Anne Urquhart

Correspondence and inquiries to:

Committee Secretary PO Box 6100 Parliament House CANBERRA ACT 2600

Tel:02 6277 3083Fax:02 6277 5829

Email: ndis.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/joint_ndis

National Disability Insurance Scheme Public Hearing, NDIS Perth Hills

Date	9 April 2015
Time	9.00am – 3.00pm
Venue	Midland Town Hall
	39 Old Great Northern Highway, Midland WA 6056

9.00am – 9.30am	WA Government Officials –WA NDIS My Way
9.30am – 11.15am	NDIS Perth Hills Site Hearing
	NDIS providers
11.15am – 11.30am	Morning tea
11.30am – 1.00pm	Continuation of NDIS Perth Hills Trial Site Hearing
_	NDIS participants
1.00pm – 2.00pm	Lunch
2.00pm – 3.00pm	NDIA- NDIS Perth Hills Trial Site Officials
	Adjournment