© Commonwealth of Australia 2015

ISBN 978-1-76010-186-2

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

This document was produced by the Senate Legal and Constitutional Affairs Committee secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Department of the Senate, Parliament House, Canberra.

Members of the committee

Members

Senator Penny Wright (AG, SA) (Chair)

Senator the Hon Ian Macdonald (LP, QLD) (Deputy Chair from 10.07.2014)

Senator Catryna Bilyk (ALP, TAS) (from 01.07.2014)

Senator Jacinta Collins (ALP, VIC) (from 01.07.2014)

Senator the Hon Joe Ludwig (ALP, QLD)

Senator Linda Reynolds (LP, WA) (from 01.07.2014)

Former members

Senator Zed Seselja (LP, ACT) (Deputy Chair until 30.06.2014)

Senator Gavin Marshall (ALP, VIC) (until 30.06.2014)

Senator the Hon Lisa Singh (ALP, TAS) (until 30.06.2014)

Participating member

Senator Christine Milne (AG, TAS)

Secretariat

Ms Sophie Dunstone, Committee Secretary

Mr Hari Gupta, Senior Research Officer

Ms Jo-Anne Holmes, Administrative Officer

Suite S1.61 Telephone: (02) 6277 3560

Parliament House Fax: (02) 6277 5794

CANBERRA ACT 2600 Email: legcon.sen@aph.gov.au

