

PAR JOINT (LAW E

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~		2014–15 Annual Report
PARLIAMENTARY JOINT COMMITTEE ON LAW ENFORCEMENT	Date	: Wednesday, 3 February 2016
	Time	e: 5 pm – 6 pm
	Ven	ue: Committee Room 1S4, Parliament House, Canberra
	Time	Witness
Chair	5 pm	Australian Federal Police
Mr Craig Kelly	-	Commissioner Andrew Colvin APM OAM
Deputy Chair		Mr Andrew Wood, Chief Operating Officer
Senator the Hon Lisa Singh		Deputy Commissioner Michael Phelan APM, National Security
		Deputy Commissioner Leanne Close, Operations
Members		Deputy Commissioner Ramzi Jabbour, Capability
Senator Sean Edwards Mr Chris Hayes MP	6.30 pm	Adjournment
Senator Chris Ketter		
Senator David Leyonhjelm		
Senator David Johnston		
Mr Russell Matheson MP		
Ms Maria Vamvakinou MP		
Mr Jason Wood MP		
Correspondence and inquiries:		
Committee Secretary Parliamentary Joint Committee on Law Enforcement SG.60 PO Box 6100 Parliament House CANBERRA ACT 2600 Phone: 02 6277 3419		
Fax: 02 6277 5809		
Email: le.committee@aph.gov.au		
Internet: http://www.aph.gov.au/le_ctte		

## **PUBLIC HEARING**

## **Examination of the Australian Federal Police**