

# PARLIAMENTARY JOINT COMMITTEE ON LAW ENFORCEMENT

### **PUBLIC HEARING**

## Examination of the Australian Crime Commission 2013–14 Annual Report

Date: Wednesday, 11 February 2015

Time: 5.30 pm – 6.30 pm

Venue: Committee Room 1S4, Parliament House, Canberra

#### Chair

Mr Bert van Manen MP

#### **Deputy Chair**

Senator the Hon Lisa Singh

#### **Members**

Senator Sean Edwards

Mr Chris Hayes MP

Senator Chris Ketter

Senator Barry O'Sullivan

Mr Russell Matheson MP

Ms Maria Vamvakinou MP

Mr Jason Wood MP

Time	Witness
5.30 pm	Australian Crime Commission
	Mr Chris Dawson APM, Acting Chief Executive Officer
	Mr Warren Gray, Acting Executive Director, Operations
	Ms Judith Lind, Executive Director, Strategy and Specialist Capabilities
	Mr Paul Williams, Executive Director, Corporate Services
6.30 pm	Adjournment

#### Correspondence and inquiries:

Committee Secretary
Parliamentary Joint Committee on
Law Enforcement
SG.60
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
CANBERRA ACT 2600

Phone: 02 6277 3419 Fax: 02 6277 5809

Email:

le.committee@aph.gov.au

Internet:

http://www.aph.gov.au/le\_ctte