Appendix 4

Private briefings and participants

SYDNEY, 21 FEBRUARY 2014

BURMESTER, Mr Henry, AO, QC, Private capacity

DAVIS, Professor Megan, Private capacity

FERGUSON, Mr Glenn, Managing Director, Ferguson Cannon Lawyers

MALEZER, Mr Les, Co-Chair, National Congress of Australia's First Peoples

MORRIS, Ms Shireen, Cape York Institute

PARKER, Ms Kirstie, Co-Chair, National Congress of Australia's First Peoples

PRITCHARD, Dr Sarah, SC, Eleven Wentworth Barristers

TWOMEY, Professor Anne, Director, Constitutional Reform Unit, University of Sydney

WILLIAMS AO, Professor George, Private capacity

CANBERRA, 5 MARCH 2014

HOSCH, Ms Tania, Deputy Campaign Director, Recognise

GARTRELL, Mr Tim, Campaign Director, Recognise

SCHUBERT, Ms Mischa, Communications Director, Recognise

CANBERRA, 26 MARCH 2014

DAWSON, Mr Peter, Recognise This Campaign Coordinator, Recognise

FRAIL, Ms Charlee-Sue, Recognise This Campaign Coordinator, Recognise

SYDNEY, 21 MARCH 2014

BURMESTER, Mr Henry, AO, QC, Private capacity

DAVIS, Professor Megan, Private capacity

TWOMEY, Professor Anne, Director, Constitutional Reform Unit, University of Sydney

WILLIAMS AO, Professor George, Private capacity

SYDNEY, 19 MAY 2014

ELLICOTT OC, The Hon Robert, Head of Chambers, 16 Wardell Chambers

PRITCHARD SC, Dr Sarah, Eleven Wentworth Barristers

TWOMEY, Professor Anne, Director Constitutional Reform Unit, University of Sydney

WILLIAMS AO, Professor George, Private capacity

YOUNG QC, Mr Neil Young, Seven Wentworth Barristers

TELECONFERENCE, 20 MAY 2014

CRAVEN AO, Professor Gregory, Vice-Chancellor, Australian Catholic University

CANBERRA, 25 JUNE 2014

PARKER, Ms Kirstie, Co-Chair, National Congress of Australia's First Peoples

SCOTT, Mr Geoff, Chief Executive Officer, National Congress of Australia's First Peoples

DARWIN, 20 AUGUST 2014

McDONALD QC, Mr Colin, Private capacity

DARWIN, 20 AUGUST 2014

ECKHARDT, Mr Robert (Bob), Director, Indigenous Electoral Participation Program, Australian Electoral Commission

LEW-FATT, Mr Anthony, Indigenous and Community Engagement Officer, Australian Electoral Commission

PARSONS, Mr Nick, Acting Territory Manager (Northern Territory), Australian Electoral Commission

POLLARD, Ms Charlene, Indigenous and Community Engagement Officer, Australian Electoral Commission

SNOWDON MP, Hon Mr Warren, Member for Lingiari