Appendix 2: Submissions received

All submissions to this inquiry can be viewed on the committee's website.¹

Submission Number	Submitter
1.	Belconnen Amnesty International Action Group
2.	Digby Habel
3.	Committee on Racial Equality
4.	Stop the Intervention Collective Sydney
5.	Concerned Australians
6.	Whitehorse Friends for Reconciliation Inc
7.	Australian Lawyers Alliance
8.	Australian Lawyers for Human Rights
9.	Indigenous Issues Committee of the Law Society of NSW
10.	Dr Shelley Bielefeld
11.	Gedda Fortey
12.	Australian Council of Social Service (ACOSS) & Northern Territory Council of Social Service (NTCOSS)
13.	Jumbunna Indigenous House of Learning
14.	National Welfare Rights Network
15.	UnitingJustice Australia
16.	The Institute of the Sisters of Mercy Australia & Papua New Guinea
17.	Josephite SA Reconciliation Circle
18.	NSW Young Lawyers Human Rights Law Committee

See http://www.aph.gov.au/Parliamentary_Business/Committees/Joint/Human_Rights.

19.	Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Social Justice Commissioner
20.	North Australian Aboriginal Justice Agency
21.	Northern Territory Anti-Discrimination Commissioner
22.	Aboriginal Peak Organisations Northern Territory
23.	Jonathon Crane