Membership of the committee

Current members 2020

Dr Anne Webster MP (04.07.19 – present, Chair from 17.2.21 - present)	Mallee, Victoria, Nats
Senator the Hon Sarah Henderson, Chair (15.10.19 - present, Chair from 16.10.19 – 17.2.21)	Victoria, LP
Mr Graham Perrett MP, Deputy Chair (15.09.16 - present)	Moreton, Queensland, ALP
Senator Patrick Dodson (04.07.19 - present)	Western Australia, ALP
Mr Steven Georganas MP (29.07.19 - present)	Adelaide, South Australia, ALP
Mr Ian Goodenough MP (14.09.16 – present)	Moore, Western Australia, LP
Senator Nita Green (04.07.19 - present)	Queensland, ALP
Ms Celia Hammond MP (04.07.19 - present)	Curtin, Western Australia, LP
Senator Andrew McLachlan CSC (11.02.20 - present)	South Australia, LP
Senator Lidia Thorpe (06.10.20 – present)	Victoria, AG

Former member 2020

Senator Nick McKim (12.09.16 – 06.10.2020)

Secretariat

Anita Coles, Committee Secretary Charlotte Fletcher, Principal Research Officer Rebecca Preston, Principal Research Officer Ingrid Zappe, Legislative Research Officer

Tasmania, AG