## © Commonwealth of Australia

ISBN: 978-1-76010-057-5

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website:  $\underline{http://creative commons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/}.$ 

This document was produced by the Senate Standing Committee on Education and Employment and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

## MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

## **Members**

Senator Bridget McKenzie, Chair, NATS, VIC Senator Sue Lines, Deputy Chair, ALP, WA Senator Lee Rhiannon, AG, NSW Senator Deborah O'Neill, ALP, NSW Senator Barry O'Sullivan, NATS, QLD Senator Anne Ruston, LP, SA

## Secretariat

Ms Julia Agostino, Secretary
Ms Natasha Rusjakovski, Principal Research Officer
Ms Jessica Strout, Senior Research Officer
Ms Elise Williamson, Research Officer
Ms Sarah Bainbridge, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

E-mail: eec.sen@aph.gov.au

Ph: 02 6277 3521

Fax: 02 6277 5706