### © Commonwealth of Australia 2015

ISBN 978-1-76010-164-0

#### Committee address

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 *Tel*: 02 6277 3526

Fax: 02 6277 5818

Email: ec.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet:

http://www.aph.gov.au/Parliamentary\_Business/Committees/Senate/Environment\_and\_Communications

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <a href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/">http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</a>.

This document was printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra

# **Committee membership**

#### Committee members

Senator Anne Ruston, Chair LP, South Australia

Senator Anne Urquhart, Deputy Chair ALP, Tasmania

Senator Matthew Canavan NATS, Queensland

Senator James McGrath LP, Queensland

Senator the Hon Lisa Singh ALP, Tasmania

Senator Larissa Waters AG, Queensland

## Participating members for this inquiry

Senator Catryna Bilyk ALP, Tasmania

## Committee secretariat

Ms Christine McDonald, Committee Secretary Ms Anita Coles, Principal Research Officer Mrs Dianne Warhurst, Administrative Officer