© Commonwealth of Australia 2014

ISBN 978-1-76010-081-0

Secretariat

Ms Jeanette Radcliffe (Committee Secretary) Mr Matthew Crawshaw (Committee Secretary) Dr Richard Grant (Inquiry Secretary) Ms Monika Sheppard (Senior Research Officer) Mr Tasman Larnach (Research Officer) Ms Carol Stewart (Administrative Officer) Ms Najiyah Khan (Graduate)

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Phone:	02 6277 3515
Fax:	02 6277 5829
E-mail:	community.affairs.sen@aph.gov.au
Internet:	www.aph.gov.au/senate_ca

This document was produced by the Senate Community Affairs Committee Secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <u>http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</u>

MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

44th Parliament

Members

Senator Rachel Siewert, Chair	Western Australia, AG
Senator Sue Boyce, Deputy Chair (to 30 June)	Queensland, LP
Senator Zed Seselja, Deputy Chair (from 8 July)	Queensland, LP
Senator Catryna Bilyk (from 1 July)	Tasmania, ALP
Senator Carol Brown	Tasmania, ALP
Senator Nova Peris OAM	Northern Territory, ALP
Senator Nova Peris OAM Senator Linda Reynolds (from 1 July)	Northern Territory, ALP Western Australia, LP
Senator Linda Reynolds (from 1 July)	Western Australia, LP
Senator Linda Reynolds (from 1 July) Senator Dean Smith (to 30 June)	Western Australia, LP Western Australia, LP

Participating members for this inquiry

Senator Claire Moore

Queensland, ALP