

PARLIAMENTARY JOINT COMMITTEE ON THE AUSTRALIAN COMMISSION FOR LAW ENFORCEMENT INTEGRITY

Chair

Mr Russell Matheson MP

Deputy Chair

Senator Mark Furner

Members

Senator Sean Edwards
Senator Stephen Parry
Senator the Hon Lisa Singh
Mr Chris Hayes MP
The Hon Christian Porter MP
Mr Jason Wood MP
Mr Tony Zappia MP

Correspondence and inquiries:

Committee Secretary
Parliamentary Joint Committee on the
Australian Commission for Law
Enforcement Integrity
SG.60
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
CANBERRA ACT 2600

Phone: 02 6277 3419 Fax: 02 6277 5809

Email:

aclei.committee@aph.gov.au

Internet:

http://www.aph.gov.au/aclei_ctte

Public Hearing

Examination of the Australian Commission for Law Enforcement Integrity 2012–13 Annual Report

Date: Thursday, 13 February 2014

Time: 10.30 – 11.30 am

Location: Committee Room 2S1

Parliament House

Canberra

-	W.
Time	Witness
10.30 am	Australian Commission for Law Enforcement Integrity
	Mr Philip Moss, Integrity Commissioner
	Ms Sarah Marshall, Acting Executive Director Operations
	Mr Nick Sellars, Acting Executive Director Secretariat
11.30 am	Adjournment