

## **Appendix A: List of Submissions**

- 1 Tasmanian Polar Network
- 2 Hobart Airport
- 3 Australian National Audit Office
- 4 Australian Academy of Science
  - 4.1 Supplementary
- 5 Dr Tony Press
  - 5.1 Supplementary
- 6 Geoscience Australia
  - 6.1 Supplementary
- 7 Community and Public Sector Union
- 8 Institute for marine and Antarctic Studies (IMAS) University of Tasmania
- 9 WWF-Australia
- 10 Mr Maozeng Jiang and Dr Stuart Pearson
- 11 Antarctic Climate & Ecosystems Cooperative Research Centre 11.1 Supplementary
- 12 Australian Radiation Protection and Nuclear Safety Agency
- 13 Department of the Environment and Energy
  - 13.1 Supplementary
  - 13.2 Supplementary
  - 13.3 Supplementary
- 14 Department of Defence
  - 14.1 Supplementary
  - 14.2 Supplementary
  - 14.3 Supplementary
  - 14.4 Supplementary
  - 14.5 Supplementary
- 15 Department of Immigration and Border Protection
- 16 Department of Industry, Innovation and Science

- 17 Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
  - 17.1 Supplementary
  - 17.2 Supplementary
  - 17.3 Supplementary
- 18 Embassy of Uruguay
- 19 Australian Maritime Safety Authority19.1 Supplementary
- 20 Tasmanian Ports Corporations
- 21 The Embassy of the Russian Federation
- 22 Attorney-General's Department
- 23 Macquarie Point Development Corporation
- 24 Australian Institute of Architects24.1 Supplementary
- 25 Bureau of Meteorology25.1 Supplementary
- 26 Chimu Adventures
- 27 Tasmanian Government27.1 Supplementary
- 28 Australian Nuclear Science and Technology Organisation
- 29 Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation 29.1 Supplementary
- 30 Department of Finance
- 31 Confidential
- 32 University of Queensland