Α

Appendix A: List of Submissions

Submissions

1	Mr Joseph de Riva O'Phelan	
2	Mr Gerald Lynch	
3	Mr Jack Kershaw	
3.1	Supplementary to submission 3	
4	Mr Leon Arundell	
5	Smart Canberra Transport	
5.1	Supplementary to submission 5	
6	Lake Burley Giffin Guardians	
6.1	Supplementary to submission 6	
7	Mr Michael Quirk	
8	Dr John Smith	
8.1	Supplementary to submission 8	
9	Griffith-Narrabundah Community Association	
10	Mr Lukas Sigut	
11	Mr Damien McGrath	
12	Duncan Marshall and Dr Michael Pearson AO	
13	Weston Creek Community Council	
14	Public Transport Association of Canberra	

14.1	Supplementary to submission 14	
15	Mr Bill Gemmell	
16	Department of Infrastructure, Regional Development and Cities	
16.1	Supplementary to submission 16	
17	Department of Parliamentary Services	
18	Deakin Residents Association	
19	Mr Mark Dando	
20	Mr Jim Mitchell	
21	Mr Elias Hallaj	
22	National Capital Authority	
22.1	Supplementary to submission 22	
22.2	Supplementary to submission 22	
23	Kingston and Baton Residents' Group	
24	Planning Institute of Australia	
24.1	Supplementary to submission 24	
25	ACT Government	
25.1	Supplementary to submission 25	
25.2	Supplementary to submission 25	
26	Inner South Canberra Community Council	
27	Mr Kent Fitch	
28	Mr Ryan Hemsley	
29	Ms Dione Smith	
30	Farrer Residents Association Inc.	
31	Australasian Railway Association	
32	Canberra Business Chamber	
33	University of Canberra	
34	Woden Valley Community Council	
35	Dr Andrew Leigh MP	

	36	Mr Robert Henderson
--	----	---------------------

37 Property Council of Australia

- 38 Ms Emma Davidson
- 39 Mr David Flannery
- 40 Australian Institute of Architects
- 41 Dr John Gray OAM
- 42 Productivity Commission
- 43 Department of the Environment and Energy

COMMONWEALTH APPROVALS FOR ACT LIGHT RAIL