

## **Appendix A - Submissions**

1	Professor Kerry Jacobs		
2	Department of the House of Representatives		
3	Attor	Attorney-General's Department	
4	Depa	Department of Social Services	
5	AirSe	AirServicesAustralia	
6	Australasian Evaluation Society		
7	Australian National Audit Office		
	7.1	Australian National Audit Office Supplementary Submission	
8	Commonwealth Ombudsman		
9	ScottCromwell Pty Ltd		
	9.1	ScottCromwell Pty Ltd Supplementary Submission	
	9.2	ScottCromwell Pty Ltd Supplementary Submission	
10	Aust	Australian Crime Commission	
11	Australian Public Service Commission		
12	Civil Aviation Safety Authority		
13	Community Council for Australia		
14	Depa	Department of Veterans' Affairs	
15	Capit	Capital Training College	
16	CSIR	CSIRO	
17	Department of Finance		
	17.1	Department of Finance Supplementary Submission	

Department of Finance Supplementary Submission

17.3 Department of Finance Supplementary Submission18 Department of Health

17.217.3

- 19 Reserve Bank of Australia
- 20 Australian Broadcasting Corporation
- 21 Department of Industry and Science
- 22 Department of Agriculture
- 23 Immigration and Border Protection

- 24 Professor Suresh Cuganesan
- 25 The Institute of Internal Auditors Australia
- 26 Peter Fane
- 27 Ms Glenys Jones