Α

Appendix A – Submissions

Audit Report No. 9 (2014-15)

- 1. Department of Infrastructure and Regional Development
 - 1.1 Supplementary Submission
 - 1.2 Supplementary Submission
- 2. Australian National Audit Office
 - 2.1 Supplementary Submission

Audit Report Nos. 19 and 20 (2014-15)

- 1. Department of Defence
 - 1.1 Supplementary Submission
- 3. Australian Customs and Border Protection Service

В

Appendix B – Public Hearings

Audit Report No. 9 (2014-15)

6 March 2015

Australian National Audit Office

Mr Ian McPhee, Auditor General

Mr Brian Boyd, Executive Director

Ms Tracey Bremner, Senior Director

Ms Erica Sekendy, Senior Director

Department of Infrastructure and Regional Development

Ms Lyn O'Connell, Deputy Secretary

Mr Andrew Jaggers, Executive Director

Mr Gordon McCormick, General Manager

Audit Report Nos. 19 and 20 (2014-15)

14 May 2015

Australian Customs and Border Protection Service

Ms Sharon Nyakuengama, Acting First Assistant Secretary Ms Anita Langord, Acting Assistant Secretary

Mr Kingsley Woodford-Smith, Acting National Director

Mr Bjorn Roberts, National Manager

Australian National Audit Office

Mr Ian McPhee, Auditor-General

Dr Tom Ioannou, Group Executive Director

Mr Mark Simpson, Executive Director

Mr Stuart Turnbull, Executive Director

Mr David Rowlands, Senior Director

Ms Barbara Cass, Group Director

Defence Materiel Organisation

Mr Harry Dunstall, Acting Chief Executive Officer

Department of Defence

Air Commodore Peter Yates, Director

Ms Michelle Kelly, Head of Defence Industry

Mr Geoffrey, Chief Audit Executive