# В

# **Appendix B – Public Hearings**

# Thursday, 27 March 2014

### **Department of Finance**

Mr David Tune, Secretary

Dr Stein Helgeby, Deputy Secretary

Mr Lembit Suur, First Assistant Secretary, Governance and Public Management

Mr Robert Antich, Assistant Secretary, Risk, Insurance and Special Claims Branch

Ms Thea Daniel, Assistant Secretary, Governance and Public Management Reform Taskforce

Ms Kerry Markoulli, Assistant Secretary, Resource Management

Mr Neil Robertson, Assistant Secretary, Governance and Public Management Reform Taskforce

# Monday 7 April 2014

# **Department of Finance**

Dr Stein Helgeby, Deputy Secretary

Mr Lembit Suur, First Assistant Secretary, Governance and Public Management

Mr Robert Antich, Assistant Secretary, Risk, Insurance and Special Claims Branch

Ms Thea Daniel, Assistant Secretary, Governance and Public Management Reform Taskforce

Mr Neil Robertson, Assistant Secretary, Governance and Public Management Reform Taskforce

Mr John Sheridan, Chief Technology and Procurement Officer

Ms Radmilla Ristic, Director

#### Australian National Audit Office

Mr Ian McPhee, Auditor-General

Dr Anastasios (Tom) Ioannou, Group Executive Director, Performance Audit Services Group

Mr Russell Coleman, Audit Principal

#### Australian Public Service Commission

Mr Stephen Sedgwick, Public Service Commissioner

Ms Stephanie Foster, Deputy Public Service Commissioner

Ms Karin Fisher, Group Manager Ethics

#### Australian War Memorial

Ms Leanne Patterson, Chief Finance Officer

#### Statutory Research and Development Corporations

Mr Graeme Tolson, General Manager Business and Finance, Cotton Research and Development Corporation

Mr Jeffrey Derix, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary, Grains Research and Development Corporation

#### CSIRO

Mr Michael (Mike) Whelan, Deputy Chief Executive, Operations

#### Indigenous Business Australia

Mr Christopher Fry, Chief Executive Officer

Ms Kirsty Gowans, General Counsel

#### UnitingCare Australia

Dr Ian Holland, Director, Services Development

Mr Joe Zabar, Director, Services Sustainability