A

Appendix A – List of submissions

- 1 Mr James Hansen
- 2 Australian Capital Territory Government
- 3 Dr Philip Laird
- 4 Flight Free Australia
- 5 Swinburne University Centre for Urban Transitions
- 6 Wollongong City Council
- 7 Dr Geoffrey Hudson
- 8 National Faster Rail Agency/Infrastructure and Project Financing Agency (joint submission)
- 9 Committee for Sydney
- 10 Regional Development Australia Hunter
- 11 Infrastructure Partnerships Australia
- 12 City of Newcastle
- 13 Regional Development Australia Illawarra
- 14 Lake Macquarie City Council
- 15 Prosper Australia
- 16 Western Australia Local Government Association (WALGA)
- 17 Arup
- 18 Neighbourhood Forum 5
- 19 Tipping Point

- 20 Canberra-Sydney Rail Action Group
- 21 Council of the City of Gold Coast
- 22 Illawarra Business Chamber
- 23 Urban Development Institute of Australia (UDIA) National
- 24 Mr Bernard Shepherd
- 25 Committee for Ballarat
- 26 Council of Mayors, South East Queensland
- 27 Economic Connections
- 27.1 Economic Connections (supplementary)
- 28 Toowoomba Regional Council
- 29 Property Council of Australia
- 30 Action for Public Transport New South Wales
- 31 Spacecon Australia Consortia
- 31.1 Spacecon Australia Consortia (supplementary)
- 32 Committee for Melbourne
- 33 Value Advisory Partners
- 34 Mr Steve Skinner
- 35 Mr David James
- 36 Professor Andrew McNaughton

50