

HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES STANDING COMMITTEE ON INDUSTRY, INNOVATION, SCIENCE AND RESOURCES

Space Industry Roundtable

PUBLIC HEARING Wednesday 20 February 2019

Room 1R3, Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
10:30am	Australian Space Agency
	 Dr Megan Clark, Head Mr Anthony Murfett, Deputy Head
	Department of Defense
	Ms Samantha Higgins, Assistant Secretary Arms Control
	University of New South Wales, Canberra
	Professor Russell Boyd, Director, UNSW Canberra Space
	Lockheed Martin
	 Mr Rod Drury, Managing Director – Australlia and New Zealand, Lockheed Martin Space
	Myriota
	Dr Alex Grant, Chief Executive Officer
	Airbus Australia
	Mr Valentin Merino, Head of Airbus Defense and Space Australia
12.30pm	Close