

Appendix B – Public hearing

Friday, 1 May 2020 - Canberra via teleconference

Australasian Centre for Corporate Responsibility (ACCR)

Mr Daniel Gocher, Director of Climate and Environment

Australian Industry Greenhouse Network

Ms Susan Smith, Chief Executive Officer

Clean Energy Regulator

Ms Shayleen Thompson, Executive General Manager

Ms Jane Wardlaw, General Manager

Department of Industry, Science, Energy and Resources

Mrs Helen Bennett, Head of Division, Climate Change Division

Ms Tamara Curll, Manager, National Inventory Systems and International Reporting Branch

Mr Rob Sturgiss, General Manager, National Inventory Systems and International Reporting Branch

Doctors for the Environment Australia

Dr Elizabeth Bashford, National Committee Member

Dr Kathleen Wild, Member