

Appendix A - submissions

- 1 Australian Human Rights Commission (AHRC)
- 2 Association of Heads of Independent Schools Australia (AHISA)
- 2.1 AHISA supplementary
- 3 Australian Nuclear Science and Technology Organisation (ANSTO)
- 3.1 ANSTO supplementary
- 4 Isolated Children's Parents' Association Qld Inc (ICPA Qld)
- 5 Australian Secondary Principals' Association (ASPA)
- 5.1 ASPA and Pivot Professional Learning supplementary
- 6 Western Australian Government
- 6.1 Western Australian Government supplementary
- 7 Isolated Children's Parents' Association of Australia (ICPA Australia)
- 7.1 ICPA Australia supplementary
- 8 Dr Carmel O'Shannessy and Professor Jane Simpson
- 9 Central Land Council (CLC)
- 10 Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation (CSIRO)
- 10.1 CSIRO supplementary
- 11 Speech Pathology Australia
- 11.1 Speech Pathology Australia supplementary
- 12 Australian Children's Education & Care Quality Authority (ACECQA)
- 13 Australian Professional Teachers Association (APTA)
- 13.1 APTA supplementary
- 14 Teach For Australia (TFA)
- 15 Secretariat of National Aboriginal and Islander Child Care (SNAICC)
- 16 M & S Consultants Pty Ltd

17	Empowered Communities Ngaanyatjarra Pitjantjatjara Yankunytjatjara
	(NPY) Region

- 18 Council of Australian Postgraduate Associations (CAPA) and National Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Postgraduate Association (NATSIPA)
- 19 Australian Services Union NSW & ACT (Services) Branch (ASU)
- 20 Federation of Parents and Citizens Associations of New South Wales
- 21 Australian Technology Network of Universities (ATN)
- 22 Independent Schools Council of Australia (ISCA)
- 22.1 ISCA supplementary
- 23 Remote Indigenous Parents Australia (RIPA)
- 23.1 RIPA supplementary
- 24 Community Connections Solutions Australia (CCSA)
- 25 Online Education Services (OES)
- 26 Goodstart Early Learning
- 27 Early Childhood Australia (ECA)
- 28 Indigenous Education & Boarding Australia (IEBA)
- 28.1 IEBA supplementary
- 29 Dr Samuel Osborne
- 30 Children and Young People with Disability Australia (CYDA)
- 30.1 CYDA supplementary
- 31 Katherine Isolated Children's Service (KICS)
- 32 Royal Far West (RFW)
- 33 National Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander Principals Association (NATSIPA)
- 34 Australian Institute for Teaching and School Leadership (AITSL)
- 34.1 AITSL supplementary
- 35 Dr Robert Boughton
- 36 La Trobe University
- 36.1 La Trobe University supplementary
- 37 Northern Territory Department of Education
- 38 Emeritus Professor Max Angus
- 39 Queensland University of Technology (QUT)
- 40 National Catholic Education Commission (NCEC)
- 40.1 NCEC supplementary
- 41 Charles Sturt University (CSU)

- 41.1 CSU supplementary
- 41.2 CSU supplementary
- 42 Just Reinvest NSW
- 43 Australian Education Union (AEU)
- 44 National Aboriginal Community Controlled Health Organisation (NACCHO)
- 45 Northern Territory Isolated Childrens' Parent's Association (ICPA NT)
- 46 Gunnedah Shire Council
- 47 Ngaanyatjarra Pitjantjatjara Yankunytjatjara (NPY) Women's Council
- 47.1 NPY Women's Council supplementary
- 48 Yirrkala School
- 49 Department of Education, Skills and Employment (DESE)
- 49.1 DESE supplementary
- 50 Mr Tom Worthington
- 51 World Vision Australia
- 52 Save the Children Australia
- 53 Ms Julie Bailey
- 54 South West TAFE
- 55 Newcastle Anglican Schools Corporation
- 56 Children's Ground
- 57 Ms Jeanie Adams
- 58 Town of Port Hedland
- 59 Melbourne Graduate School of Education (MGSE)
- 60 Tangentyere Council
- 61 Elizabeth Burnett and Hayley Howe
- 62 Professor Lisa Gibbs
- 63 National Indigenous Australians Agency (NIAA)
- 64 Good to Great Schools Australia
- 65 Dr David Brooks
- 66 The Nomads Charitable and Educational Foundation (NCEF)
- 67 Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research (CAEPR)