IOOF group Structure August 2018



Key IOOF group Companies	IOOF Holdings Ltd	IOOF Investment Australian Executor Management Ltd Trustees		IOOF Ltd			
	 George Vernados (Chairman) Allan Griffiths Jane Harvey John Selak Elizabeth Flynn Christopher Kelaher 	 George Vernados (Chairman) • Martin Walsh • Dawn Oldham • Elizabeth Flynn John Selak • Christopher Kelaher 	 George Vernados (Chairman) • Martin Walsh • Dawn Oldham • Elizabeth Flynn John Selak • Christopher Kelaher 	 George Vernados (Chairman) • Martin Walsh • Dawn Oldham • Elizabeth Flynn John Selak • Christopher Kelaher 			
	Majority Independent Directors	Majority Holdings Directors	Majority Holdings Directors	Majority Holdings Directors			
Functions	ASX Listed	Responsible Entity	Responsible Entity	Friendly Society			
		Registrable Superannuation Entity	Registrable Superannuation Entity				
		Service Operator (IDPS)	Service Operator (IDPS)				
		Custodian	Custodian				
Board Committees							
board Committees	Group Risk and Compliance Committee						
	Group Audit Committee	ARE Audit Committee					
	Group Remuneration Committee						
	Group Nominations Committee						
	Product Investment Committee						
		Investment Management Committee					
Key Management							
_	Disclosure Committee	Insurance Reference Committee	AET Investment Committee	Unit Pricing Committee			
	Disclosure Committee Due Diligence Committee	Insurance Reference Committee IIML Claims Committee	AET Investment Committee Due Diligence Committee	Unit Pricing Committee Due Diligence Committee			
Key Management Committees							

IOOF group Proposed new structure – finalised by March 2020



Key IOOF group Companies	IOOF Holdings Ltd	Australian Executor Trustees	IOOF Investment Management Ltd	IOOF Ltd	IOOF Investment Services Ltd
	 Allan Griffiths (Chairman) Elizabeth Flynn Jane Harvey John Selak Andrew Bloore Michelle Sommerville Renato Mota (CEO) 	 Andrew Bloore • John Selak Renato Mota (CEO) 	 Martin Walsh (Chairman) Lindsay Smartt • Karen Gibson Elizabeth Flynn • Andrew Bloore 	 Martin Walsh (Chairman) Lindsay Smartt • Karen Gibson Elizabeth Flynn • Andrew Bloore 	To be confirmed*
	Majority Independent Directors	Majority Independent Directors	Majority Independent Directors	Majority Independent Directors	Majority Independent Directors
Functions	AGVI I	II			D 11 5 11 (MC)
T directions	ASX Listed Custodian		Registrable Superannuation Entity	Friendly Society	Responsible Entity (MIS)
					Service Operator (IDPS)
Key Management Team			Office of Superar	nnuation Trustee	Office of Responsible Entity**
Board Committees	Risk and Compliance Committee		IIML Risk and Compliance	IOOF Ltd Risk and Compliance	Board Audit and Risk
	Group Audit Committee		IIML Audit Committee	IOOF Ltd Audit Committee	Investment Management Committee
	Group Remuneration Committee		Product Investment Committee		Group Remuneration Committee
	Group Nominations Committee		ARE Remuneration and Nominations Committee***		Group Nominations Committee
Key Management Committees	Disclosure Committee	AET Investment Committee	Insurance Reference Committee	Unit Pricing Committee	Unit Pricing Committee
			IIML Claims Committee		
	Due Diligence Committee	Due Diligence Committee	Due Diligence Committee	Due Diligence Committee	Due Diligence Committee

^{*} ISSL Board composition will be majority independent directors (unrelated to Holdings) with an independent chair. ** Board composition to be confirmed and will be majority independent directors (unrelated to Holdings) with an independent chairman.

*** This Committee utilises the Group Remuneration Committee for certain functions.