

## Appendix A — Hearing and witnesses

## **Public hearing**

Wednesday, 18 September 2019 – Canberra

Australian Competition and Consumer Commission

Mr Rod Sims, Chair

Ms Rayne de Gruchy, Chief Operating Officer

Mr Marcus Bezzi, Executive General Manager, Specialised Enforcement and Advocacy Division

Mr Michael Cosgrave, Executive General Manager, Infrastructure Regulation Division

Mr Rami Greiss, Executive General Manager, Enforcement Division

Mr Scott Gregson, Executive General Manager, Merger and Authorisation Review Division

Mr Tim Grimwade, Executive General Manager, Consumer, Small Business and Product Safety Division

Australian Energy Regulator

Ms Michelle Groves, Chief Executive Officer

Mr Mark Feather, General Manager, Policy and Performance