HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES STANDING COMMITTEE ON ECONOMICS

REVIEW OF THE FOUR MAJOR BANKS (THIRD REPORT)

Australia and New Zealand Banking Group Limited

ANZ10QW: ANZ OnePath Masterfund

Please provide the committee with details of the boards (including names of directors at the time of the hearings) by each associated entity, platform or service provider that manages or holds any element of the funds of the ANZ OnePath Masterfund.

Answer: OnePath Custodians Pty Limited (OPC)

- Victoria Weekes Independent Non-Executive Director (Chair)
- Stephen Chapman Independent Non-Executive Director
- Alan Chonowitz Independent Non-Executive Director
- Charles (Sandy) Clark Independent Non-Executive Director
- Peter Mullin Executive Director
- Carolyn Tatley Executive Director

OnePath Life Limited (OPL)

- Ian Laughlin Independent Non-Executive Director (Chair)
- Dennis Fox Independent Non-Executive Director
- Nicolette Rubinsztein Independent Non-Executive Director
- Wayne Stevenson Independent Non-Executive Director
- Gabrielle Trainor Independent Non-Executive Director
- Linda Griffin Executive Director
- Gavin Pearce Executive Director

OnePath Funds Management Limited (OPFM)

- Stephen Chapman Independent Non-Executive Director (Chair)
- Alan Chonowitz Independent Non-Executive Director
- Leah Fricke Independent Non-Executive Director
- Peter Mullin Executive Director