## Α

## **Appendix A – Hearings and Witnesses**

Thursday, 11 October 2018-Canberra

Commonwealth Bank of Australia

Mr Mathew Comyn, Chief Executive Officer

Mr David Cohen, Group Chief Risk Officer

Westpac

Mr Brian Hartzer, Chief Executive Officer

Mr Peter King, Chief Financial Officer

Friday, 12 October 2018—Canberra

Australia and New Zealand Banking Group Mr Shayne Elliott, Chief Executive Officer Ms Alexis George, Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Friday, 19 October 2018—Canberra

National Australia Bank Mr Andrew Thorburn, Chief Executive Officer Mr David Gall, Chief Customer Officer, Corporate and Institutional Banking