## **APPENDIX 1**

## Submissions received by the Committee

- 1 Mr William Mildren
- 2 Lt Col Charles Mollison
- 3 Dr Geoff Mosley
- 4 Mrs Susan Lamplugh
- 5 Mr Gary Patton
- 6 Liberal Democratic Party
- 7 CIR Australia
- 8 Name Withheld
- 9 Name Withheld
- 10 Mr Richard Adams
- 11 Australian Protectionist Party
- 12 Mr Luke Beck
- 13 Ms Beverley Hutchison
- 14 Mr Robert Farmer
- 15 Mr Max Bolte
- 16 Electoral Reform Australia
- 17 Queensland Council for Civil Liberties
- 18 Professor George Williams
- 19 Professor Graeme Orr
- 20 Mr Daniel Black
- 21 Mr Andrew Oliver
- 22 Ms Susan Beveridge
- 23 Confidential
- 24 Confidential
- 25 Confidential
- 26 Mr John Bates
- 27 Australian Electoral Commission
- 28 Name Withheld