MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

Membership 39th Parliament

Senator Grant Chapman, (Chairman) Mr Bob Sercombe, MP, (Deputy Chairman) Senator Stephen Conroy Senator Barney Cooney Senator the Hon Brian Gibson Senator Andrew Murray Ms Julie Bishop, MP Mr Ross Cameron, MP Mr Kevin Rudd, MP Dr Andrew Southcott, MP

Membership 38th Parliament

Senator Grant Chapman, (Chairman) Hon Leo McLeay, MP, (Deputy Chairman) Senator Stephen Conroy Senator Barney Cooney Senator the Hon Brian Gibson Senator Andrew Murray Mr Larry Anthony, MP Mrs Ricky Johnston, MP Mrs De-Anne Kelly, MP Mr Kelvin Thomson, MP

Committee Staff

Mr David Creed, Secretary Mr M R Priestley, Senior Research Officer Ms Sharon Denley, Research Officer