© Commonwealth of Australia 202	20
---------------------------------	----

ISBN 978-1-76093-069-1

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <a href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/">http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</a>.

This document was printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Department of the Senate, Parliament House, Canberra.

## **Members of the Committee**

## **46th Parliament**

## **Members**

Senator Amanda Stoker (LP, QLD) (Chair)
Senator the Hon Kim Carr (ALP, VIC) (Deputy Chair)
Senator Nick McKim (AG, TAS)
Senator Claire Chandler (LP, TAS)
Senator the Hon Sarah Henderson (LP, VIC)
Senator Anthony Chisholm (ALP, QLD)

## Secretariat

Ms Sophie Dunstone Committee Secretary
Ms Sofia Moffett Research Officer

Ms Brooke Gay Administrative Officer

Suite S1.61 Telephone: (02) 6277 3560 Parliament House Fax: (02) 6277 5794

CANBERRA ACT 2600 Email: <a href="mailto:legcon.sen@aph.gov.au">legcon.sen@aph.gov.au</a>