Committee Membership

Senator the Hon Eric Abetz, Chair (discharged $13/2/19 - 25/2/19$)	LP, TAS
Senator Alex Gallacher, Deputy Chair	ALP, SA
Senator the Hon Concetta Fierravanti-Wells	LP, NSW
Senator the Hon James McGrath (Chair $14/2/19 - 25/2/19$)	LP, QLD
Senator Claire Moore	ALP, QLD
Senator Rex Patrick	CA, SA
Senator Jonathon Duniam (appointed 13/2/19 – 25/2/19)	LP, TAS

Senators in attendance:

Senators Gallacher, Fierravanti-Wells, McGrath, Moore, Patrick, Di Natale, Duniam, Hinch, Kitching, Leyonhjelm, Lines, Macdonald, Molan, Singh, Watt, Whish-Wilson, Wong

Secretariat

Ms Lyn Beverley, Committee Secretary Ms Margaret Cahill, Research Officer Ms Shannon Ross, Administrative Officer