© Commonwealth of Australia 2019 ISBN 978-1-76010-974-5

Committee address

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 *Tel:* 02 6277 3526

Fax: 02 6277 5818

Email: ec.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: http://www.aph.gov.au/senate_ec

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

This document was produced by the Senate Standing Committee on Environment and Communications and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Committee membership

Committee members

Senator Jonathon Duniam, Chair Senator Janet Rice, Deputy Chair Senator Anthony Chisholm Senator Steve Martin Senator Anne Urquhart Senator John Williams

Senators in attendance

Senator Catryna Bilyk Senator Slade Brockman Senator Richard Di Natale Senator Peter Georgiou Senator Sarah Hanson-Young Senator the Hon Kristina Keneally Senator Sue Lines

Senator Jenny McAllister
Senator Claire Moore
Senator Deborah O'Neill
Senator Rex Patrick
Senator Rachel Siewert
Senator Dean Smith
Senator Duncan Spender
Senator Tim Storer
Senator Larissa Waters
Senator Peter Whish-Wilson

Secretariat

Ms Christine McDonald, Committee Secretary Mr Michael Perks, Research Officer LP, Tasmania
AG, Victoria
ALP, Queensland
NATS, Tasmania
ALP, Tasmania
NATS, New South Wales

,

ALP, Tasmania

LP, Western Australia

AG, Victoria

PHON, Western Australia

AG, South Australia ALP, New South Wales ALP, Western Australia ALP, New South Wales

ALP, Queensland

ALP, New South Wales CA, South Australia AG, Western Australia LP, Western Australia LDP, New South Wales IND, South Australia AG, Queensland AG, Tasmania