© Commonwealth of Australia 2018 ISBN 978-1-76010-882-3

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <u>http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</u>.

This document was printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra

## **The Committee**

## Members

Senator Malarndirri McCarthy Senator Jim Molan Senator Lucy Gichuhi Senator the Hon Kristina Keneally Senator Janet Rice ALP, NT (Chair) (from 6.4.18) LP, NSW (Deputy Chair) (from 6.4.18) LP, SA ALP, NSW AG, VIC

Participating member

Senator Catryna Bilyk

ALP, TAS (from 11.5.18)

## Secretariat

Ms Sophie Dunstone, Secretary Mrs Cathy Nembu, Acting Principal Research Officer Ms Joy McCann, Senior Research Officer (from 10.9.18) Ms Nicola Knackstredt, Senior Research Officer (until 7.8.18) Mr Josh Wrest, Senior Research Officer Ms Jo-Anne Holmes, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House CANBERRA ACT 2600 Telephone: (02) 6277 3419 Email: <u>stillbirth.sen@aph.gov.au</u> Internet: <u>www.aph.gov.au/select\_stillbirth</u>