© Commonwealth of Australia 2014 ISBN 978-1-76010-138-1

Senate Select Committee into the Abbott Government's Budget Cuts Secretariat: Ms Lyn Beverley (Secretary) Mr Gerry McInally (Acting Secretary) Ms Ann Palmer (Principal Research Officer) Mr Nicholas Craft (Senior Research Officer) Ms Margaret Cahill (Research Officer) Ms Sarah Brasser (Administrative Officer)

The Senate PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3530 Fax: 02 6277 5809 E-mail: <u>budgetcuts.sen@aph.gov.au</u> Internet: <u>www.aph.gov.au/select_budgetcuts</u>

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <u>http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</u>.

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Membership of the Committee

Members

AG, VIC
ALP, NSW
ALP, WA
ALP, TAS
LP, QLD
LP, WA
LP, QLD
AG, WA
LP, SA

Participating Members

Senator Bridget McKenzie (12 December 2014)	NAT, VIC
Senator Druget McKenzie (12 December 2014)	NAI, VIC