© Commonwealth of Australia 2015 ISBN 978-1-76010-306-4

This document was prepared by the Senate Standing Committee on Rural and Regional Affairs and Transport and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Department of the Senate, Parliament House, Canberra.

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

Membership of the committee

Members

Senator the Hon Bill Heffernan, Chair
Senator Glenn Sterle, Deputy Chair
Western Australia, ALP
Senator Joe Bullock
Western Australia, ALP
Senator Sean Edwards
Senator Rachel Siewert
Western Australia, LP
Western Australia, AG
Senator John Williams
New South Wales, NATS

Substitute members for this inquiry

Senator Lee Rhiannon to replace Senator Rachel Siewert

New South Wales, AG

Secretariat

Mr Tim Watling, Secretary Ms Trish Carling, Senior Research Officer Ms Rosemary Beveridge, Administrative Officer (until 28 August 2015) Ms Alexandra Logan, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3511

Fax: 02 6277 5811

E-mail: rrat.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate_rrat