$\hbox{@}$ Commonwealth of Australia 2017

ISBN 978-1-76010-539-6

This document was prepared by the Senate Standing Committee on Rural and Regional Affairs and Transport and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Department of the Senate, Parliament House, Canberra.

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

Membership of the committee

Members

Senator Barry O'Sullivan, Chair Senator Glenn Sterle, Deputy Chair Senator the Hon Eric Abetz Senator Chris Back Senator Malarndirri McCarthy Senator Janet Rice Queensland, NATS Western Australia, ALP Tasmania, LP Western Australia, LP Northern Territory, ALP Victoria, AG

Secretariat

Dr Jane Thomson, Secretary
Ms Sarah Redden, Principal Research Officer
Ms Erin Pynor, Senior Research Officer
Ms Trish Carling, Senior Research Officer
Ms Leonie Lam, Research Officer
Mr Michael Fisher, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3511

Fax: 02 6277 5811

E-mail: rrat.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate rrat