© Commonwealth of Australia 2017

ISBN 978-1-76010-538-9

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Committee membership

Committee members

Senator Sarah Hanson-Young, Chair	SA, AG
Senator Jenny McAllister, Deputy Chair	NSW, ALP
Senator Chris Back	WA, LP
Senator Jonathon Duniam	TAS, LP
Senator Alex Gallacher	SA, ALP
Senator Malcolm Roberts	QLD, PHON
Senator Anne Urquhart	TAS, ALP
Participating member	

SA, NXT

Senator Nick Xenophor	n
-----------------------	---

Committee secretariat

Dr Patrick Hodder, Acting Secretary Dr Jon Bell, Principal Research Officer Mr CJ Sautelle, Principle Research Officer Ms Aleshia Westgate, Senior Research Officer Ms Erin Pynor, Senior Research Officer Ms Sophie Wolfer, Research Officer Ms Dee Oxley, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

T: +61 2 6277 3583
F: +61 2 6277 5719
E: corporations.joint@aph.gov.au
W: www.aph.gov.au/joint_corporations