© Commonwealth of Australia 2017 ISBN 978-1-76010-691-1

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: $\underline{http://creative commons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/}.$

This document was produced by the Senate Select Committee on Lending to Primary Production Customers secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Department of the Senate, Parliament House, Canberra.

Members of the committee

Members

Senator Pauline Hanson (PHON, QLD) (Chair) (from 13 November 2017)

Senator John Williams (NATS, NSW) (Deputy Chair)

Senator Slade Brockman (LP, WA) (from 17 August 2017)

Senator Anthony Chisholm (ALP, QLD)

Senator Jane Hume (LP, VIC)

Senator Claire Moore (ALP, QLD)

Former Members

Former Senator Chris Back (LP, WA) (from 16 February 2017 to 22 June 2017)

Former Senator Malcolm Roberts (PHON, QLD) (from 16 February 2017 to 27 October 2017)

Senator Dean Smith (LP, WA) (from 22 June 2017 to 17 August 2017)

Participating Members

Senator Fraser Anning (IND, QLD)

Senator Brian Burston (PHON, NSW)

Senator Peter Georgiou (PHON, WA)

Senator Linda Reynolds (LP, WA)

Secretariat

Mr Stephen Palethorpe, Secretary

Ms Natasha Rusjakovski, Principal Research Officer

Ms Kate Campbell, Senior Research Officer

Mr Matthew Hughes, Research Officer

Ms Jade Monaghan, Administrative Officer (from 19 June 2017)

Mr Abe Williamson, Administrative Officer (until 17 May 2017)

Committee web page:

www.aph.gov.au/Parliamentary Business/Committees/Senate/Lending to Primary Production_Customers

PO Box 6100 Ph: 02 6277 3521
Parliament House Fax: 02 6277 5706
Canberra ACT 2600 E-mail: primaryproductionlending.sen@aph.gov.au