© Commonwealth of Australia 2014 ISBN 978-1-76010-115-2

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Membership of the Committee

Members

Senator Deborah O'Neill (ALP, NSW) Chair

Senator Richard Di Natale (AG, VIC) Deputy Chair

Senator the Hon Doug Cameron (ALP, NSW)

Senator Sean Edwards (SA, LP)

Senator the Hon Jan McLucas (ALP, QLD)

Senator Zed Seselja (LP, ACT)

Senator John Williams (NATS, NSW)

Substitute members

Senator Waters (AG, QLD) on 21 August 2014

Senator Lee Rhiannon (AG, NSW) from 15 to 16 September 2014

Senator Penny Wright (AG, SA) on 9 October 2014

Senator Siewert (AG, WA) on 10 October 2014

Senator Milne (AG, TAS) on 3 November 2014

Senator Whish-Wilson (AG, TAS) on 4 November 2014

Secretariat

Mr Stephen Palethorpe, Secretary

Miss Jedidiah Reardon, A/g Principal Research Officer

Mr Josh See, Senior Research Officer

Ms Rosalind McMahon, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100

Parliament House

Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: 02 6277 3419

Email: health.sen@aph.gov.au

Website: www.aph.gov.au/select_health