© Commonwealth of Australia 2016

ISBN 978-1-76010-407-8

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Membership of the Committee

Members

Senator Deborah O'Neill (ALP, NSW) Chair

Senator Ricky Muir (AMEP, VIC) (from 25 June 2015) Deputy Chair

Senator Jenny McAllister (ALP, NSW) (from 14 May 2015)

Senator Sean Edwards (LP, SA)

Senator Claire Moore (ALP, QLD) (from 26 November 2015)

Senator Zed Seselja (LP, ACT)

Senator John Williams (NATS, NSW)

Substitute members

Senator the Hon Doug Cameron (ALP, NSW) substituted Senator McAllister (ALP, NSW) on 7 and 8 March 2016

Senator the Hon Jan McLucas (ALP, QLD) substituted Senator Moore (ALP, NSW) on 7 and 8 March 2016

Participating members

Senator the Hon Doug Cameron (ALP, NSW) on 23 March 2016

Senator Glenn Lazarus (GLT, QLD) on 8 March 2016

Secretariat

Mr Stephen Palethorpe, Secretary

Miss Jedidiah Reardon, Principal Research Officer

Mr Josh See, Senior Research Officer

Mr Michael Kirby, Senior Research Officer

Mr Josh Wrest, Senior Research Officer

Ms Ashlee Hill, Research Officer

Ms Rosalind McMahon, Administrative Officer

Ms Sophie Clark, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100

Parliament House

Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: 02 6277 3419

Email: <u>health.sen@aph.gov.au</u>

Website: www.aph.gov.au/select_health