## **Delegation members**

Delegation Leader	Senator the Hon Ursula Stephens Senator for New South Wales Australian Labor Party
Delegation Member	Senator David Fawcett Senator for South Australia Liberal Party of Australia
Delegation Member	Senator Helen Kroger Senator for Victoria Liberal Party of Australia
Delegation Member	Senator Anne McEwen Senator for South Australia Australian Labor Party
Delegation Secretary	Mr David Sullivan Department of the Senate