APPENDIX 1

Submissions and additional information received by the committee

Submissions

- 1 Ms Lisa Fowkes
- 2 Ms Hana Hallee
- 3 Dr Elise Klein
- 4 Tiwi Islands Training and Employment Board
- 5 Dr Kirrily Jordan
- 6 Community and Public Sector Union
- 7 ACTU
- 8 Professor Jon Altman
- 9 Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet
- 10 Tangentyere Council Aboriginal Corporation
- 11 Jobs Australia
- 12 Campbell Page
- 13 Ropergulf Regional Council
- 14 Marra Worra Worra Aboriginal Corporation
- 15 National Employment Services Association
- 16 Miwatj Employment and Participation Ltd
- 17 National Welfare Rights Network
- 18 Northern Land Council
- 19 Dr Shelley Bielefeld
- 20 NSW Aboriginal Land Council
- 21 Australian Human Rights Commission
- 22 ACOSS
- 23 Aboriginal Peak Organisations Northern Territory
- 24 Winun Ngari Aboriginal Corporation
- 25 Central Land Council
- 26 Welfare Rights Centre Sydney

- 27 Ironbark Aboriginal Corporation
- 28 National Congress of Australia's First People
- 29 Arnhem Land Progress Aboriginal Corporation
- 30 North Australian Aboriginal Justice Agency

Answers to Questions taken on Notice

- 1 Answer to question taken on notice from Melbourne Public hearing, 19 February 2016, provided by Central Land Council, received 22 February 2016
- 2 Answer to question taken on notice from Melbourne Public hearing, 19 February 2016, provided by Miwatj Employment and Participation Ltd, received 22 February 2016
- 3 Answers to questions on notice from Melbourne Public Hearing, 19 February 2016, provided by PM&C, received 26 February 2016
- 4 Answers to questions on notice from Melbourne Public Hearing, 19 February 2016, provided by Job's Australia, received 1 March 2016