© Commonwealth of Australia 2015 ISBN 978-1-76010-226-5

Senate Finance and Public Administration Committee Secretariat: Ms Lyn Beverley (Secretary) Ms Ann Palmer (Principal Research Officer) Ms Sarah Brasser (Administrative Officer)

The Senate PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3530 Fax: 02 6277 5809 E-mail: <u>fpa.sen@aph.gov.au</u> Internet: <u>www.aph.gov.au/senate_fpa</u>

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Membership of the Committee

Members

| Senator Cory Bernardi (Chair) | LP, SA |
|---|----------|
| Senator Katy Gallagher (Deputy Chair) (from 26 March 2015) | ALP. ACT |
| Senator the Hon Kate Lundy (Deputy Chair) (until 23 March 2015) | ALP, ACT |
| Senator the Hon Joseph Ludwig | ALP, QLD |
| Senator Bridget McKenzie | NAT, VIC |
| Senator Dean Smith | LP, WA |
| Senator Janet Rice | AG, VIC |
| | |