© Commonwealth of Australia 2016

ISBN 978-1-76010-479-5

Senate Finance and Public Administration Committee Secretariat:

Ms Lyn Beverley (Secretary)

Ms Ann Palmer (Principal Research Officer)

Ms Brigid Simpson (Senior Research Officer)

Ms Margaret Cahill (Research Officer)

Ms Sarah Brasser (Administrative Officer)

The Senate
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600
Ph: 02 6277 3530

Fax: 02 6277 5809

E-mail: fpa.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate_fpa

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Membership of the Committee

Members

Senator Jenny McAllister (Chair)	ALP, NSW
Senator James Paterson (Deputy Chair)	LP, VIC
Senator the Hon Don Farrell	ALP, SA
Senator Bridget McKenzie	NAT, VIC
Senator Lee Rhiannon	AG, NSW
Senator Murray Watt (from 15.9.2016 – 2.12.2016)	ALP, QLD

44th Parliament Former Committee Members

Senator Cory Bernardi (Deputy Chair)	LP, SA
Senator Nova Peris OAM (from 12.11.2015 – 9.5.2016)	ALP, NT
Senator Joanna Lindgren (from 23.2.2016 – 9.5.2016)	LP, QLD
Senator the Hon Joseph Ludwig (from 1.7.2014 – 9.5.2016)	ALP, QLD
Senator Dean Smith (from 13.11.2013 – 23.2.2016)	LP, WA
Senator Janet Rice (from 7.7.2014 – 9.5.2016)	AG, VIC
Senator Claire Moore (from 12.2.2015 – 12.11.2015)	ALP, QLD

Participating Senators

Senator Larissa Waters	AG, NSW
Senator Claire Moore	ALP, QLD

Substitute Member for 44th Parliament

Senator Larissa Waters (Substituting for Senator Janet Rice from	AG, NSW
26.11.2015 – 9.5.2016)	