© Commonwealth of Australia 2017

ISBN 978-1-76010-531-0

Senate Finance and Public Administration Committee Secretariat:

Ms Lyn Beverley (Secretary)

Mr Tasman Larnach (Principal Research Officer)

Ms Nicole Baxter (Administrative Officer)

The Senate PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3530

Fax: 02 6277 5809

E-mail: fpa.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate_fpa

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Membership of the Committee

Members

Senator Jenny McAllister (Chair)	ALP, NSW
Senator Cory Bernardi (Deputy Chair from 5.12.16 - 15.2.17)	LP, SA
Senator James Paterson (Deputy Chair from 13.9.16 - 5.12.16 and from 16.2.17)	LP, VIC
Senator Kimberley Kitching	ALP, VIC
Senator Bridget McKenzie	NAT, VIC
Senator Lee Rhiannon	AG, NSW
Senator Lisa Singh (from 3.12.16)	ALP, TAS
Senator Murray Watt (from 15.9.2016 – 2.12.2016)	ALP, QLD