© Commonwealth of Australia

ISBN: 978-1-76010-301-9

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

This document was produced by the Senate Standing Committee on Education and Employment and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

Members

Senator Sue Lines, Chair, ALP, WA

Senator Bridget McKenzie, Deputy Chair, Nats, VIC

Senator Deborah O'Neill, ALP, NSW

Senator Lee Rhiannon, AG, NSW (until 14 October 2015)

Senator Robert Simms, AG, SA (from 14 October 2015)

Senator Linda Reynolds, LP, WA (from 12 October 2015)

Senator the Hon Arthur Sinodinos AO, LP, NSW (until 12 October 2015)

Substitute Members

Senator Kim Carr, ALP, WA

to replace Senator Nova Peris OAM, ALP, NT (from 12 February 2015)

Secretariat

Ms Julia Agostino, Secretary

Dr Patrick Hodder, Acting Principal Research Officer

Dr Joel Bateman, Acting Principal Research Officer

Ms Chiara Edwards, Research Officer (until 9 October 2015)

Ms Louise Kelly, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Fax: 02 6277 5706 Email: eec.sen@aph.gov.au

Ph: 02 6277 3521