## © Commonwealth of Australia 2017

ISBN: 978-1-76010-508-2

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <a href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/">http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</a>.

This document was produced by the Senate Standing Committee on Education and Employment and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

# MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

## **Members**

Senator Bridget McKenzie, Chair, NATS, VIC

Senator Gavin Marshall, Deputy Chair, ALP, VIC

Senator Sarah Hanson-Young, AG, SA

Senator Chris Ketter, ALP, QLD

Senator James Paterson, LP, VIC

Senator John Williams, NATS, NSW

#### **Former Members**

Senator Catryna Bilyk, ALP, TAS (from 22 November to 23 November 2016)

Senator the Hon Don Farrell, ALP, SA (from 23 November 2016 to 30 November 2016)

Senator Kimberley Kitching, ALP, VIC (from 10 November to 22 November 2016)

#### **Secretariat**

Mr Stephen Palethorpe, Secretary

Ms Natasha Rusjakovski, Principal Research Officer

Ms Kate Campbell, Senior Research Officer

Ms Amy Walters, Research Officer

Mr Abe Williamson, Administration Officer

## Committee web page:

www.aph.gov.au/Parliamentary\_Business/Committees/Senate/Education\_and\_Employment

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

E-mail: eec.sen@aph.gov.au

Ph: 02 6277 3521

Fax: 02 6277 5706