© Commonwealth of Australia

ISBN: 978-1-76010-468-9

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <u>http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</u>.

This document was produced by the Senate Standing Committee on Education and Employment and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

Members

Senator Bridget McKenzie, Chair, Nats, VIC Senator Gavin Marshall, Deputy Chair, ALP, VIC Senator Deborah O'Neill, ALP, NSW Senator James Paterson, LP, VIC Senator John Williams, Nats, NSW Senator Sarah Hanson-Young, AG, SA

Participating Members

Senator the Hon Jacinta Collins, ALP, VIC Senator Skye Kakoschke-Moore, NXT, SA Senator Jacqui Lambie, JLN, TAS

Secretariat

Ms Julia Agostino, Secretary Dr Jon Bell, Principle Research Officer Ms Aleshia Westgate, Senior Research Officer Mr Michael Perks, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3521 Fax: 02 6277 5706 E-mail: <u>eec.sen@aph.gov.au</u>