© Commonwealth of Australia

ISBN: 978-1-76010-261-6

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <u>http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</u>.

This document was produced by the Senate Standing Committee on Education and Employment and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

Members

Senator Bridget McKenzie, Chair, Nats, VIC Senator Sue Lines, Deputy Chair, ALP, WA Senator the Hon David Johnston, LP, WA (from 15 June, 2015) Senator Deborah O'Neill, ALP, NSW Senator Janet Rice, AG, VIC Senator the Hon Arthur Sinodinos AO, LP, NSW

Secretariat

Ms Julia Agostino, Secretary Mr Patrick Hodder, Acting Principal Research Officer Mr Joel Bateman, Acting Principal Research Officer (from June 29, 2015) Ms Chiara Edwards, Research Officer Ms Louise Kelly, Administrative Officer